Distribution

Visible Ink Press is sold to libraries and the trade by the following distributors:

UNITED STATES

Distributed by Publishers Group West
Submit orders to your sales representative or via IPS Cart on iPage
(866) 400-5351 Fax (800) 838-1149
ips@ingramcontent.com
IPS SAN: 6318630

Returns
For Independent Bookstores, Higher Education, and Gift Accounts:
Ingram Publisher Services, 1210 Ingram Drive, Chambersburg, TN 17202

For all Other Accounts
IPS/Jackson
193 Edwards Drive, Jackson, TN 38301

Gift Representatives
For questions related to Gift Sales:
(866) 400-5351 Fax: (800) 838-1149
gift.sales@ingramcontent.com


CANADA

Orders and Returns: Publishers Group Canada
c/o Raincoast Books, 2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
(800) 663-5714 Fax: (800) 565-3770
customerservice@raincoast.com


EUROPE AND UK

Turnaround Publisher Services
Unit 3 Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road, London, N22 6TZ United Kingdom
Customer Service: + 020 8829 3002
orders@turnaround-uk.com
www.turnaround-uk.com


LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN

Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM UK
5th Floor
52 - 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London
EC1M 4HF
Email: Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com


AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-581-7839
Email: Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

Australia Ordering Information
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
Phone: (02) 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au


SOUTH AFRICA

Karis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-714-8196
Email: Karis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

South Africa Ordering Information
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41
Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za


ASIA, INDIA, MIDDLE EAST

Edison Garcia
Senior Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-340-8170
Email: Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com

India Ordering Information
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III,
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana
India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in


MIDDLE EAST

IPR Team
Middle East Sales Group
IPR
PO Box 25731
1311 Nicosia
CYPRUS
Tel: + 357 22872355, Fax: + 357 22872359
Email: iprschl@spidernet.com.cy



Most Visible Ink Press books are available at special quantity discounts when purchased in bulk by corporations, organizations, or groups. Customized printings, special imprints, messages, and excerpts can be produced to meet your needs. For more information, and all other inquires, contact us: